home from my mini bender with the bys. The goal was to get drunk and get happy.... mission accomplished.

Friday night I went out with D and who do I see at the resturant but the guy I keep seeing at Bang! that I asked to a dance way back in high school. I saw him at Coachella too. Very weird.

Sat was spent with the boys. BBQ and then out dancing. Stupid Red Wings won so I'm a little grouchy about that but watching the game with the boys friends was lots of fun.

and then off to the club. it's funny how things happen all at once.

Eric.

Josh.

The guy from high school.....

and then last night I saw MASS.

He has totally changed his look.... bleached his hair and what not.

He wouldn't look at me which I found hilarious.

Another development it would seem I'm being blamed for something I didn't do out of pure spite on the accusors behalf. luckily it's pretty obvious I'm not the culprit of preported crime.

The ex gets sleazier and sleazier everytime I see him. I just don't know how I never saw it before. I thought he was a nice guy and I'm just finding out all kinda of things I didn't know now that we're not together. People are coming out of the woodwork to rat him out. Funny how things he told me about his past weren't exactly true and now I'm getting the real story from people I thought didn;t like me.......... it's always good to find out the truth about people be it bad or be it good. all along I had been thinking this friend of the ex didn't like me and it turns out she's really cool........ pleasant surprise.

I feel bad for the next girl who gets mixed up with him. I've done what I can to look out for her but there is not a lot I can do or say. I'm just the ex of course I'm gonna say something bad about him. I don't think the next girl is quite as hard as I am, she just seems to vulnerable. I'd like to help her but I don't think I can. I'm lucky I got out when I did. I wish it would have been sooner. it should have been sooner but oh well can;t undo things. I'm lucky I didn't really get badly hurt by the whole ordeal. I was really angry when it all went down but it sounds like compared to other girls I got off easy. what a slimeball.......

and what is it with me and these guys anyhow why do I choose them? or why do they choose me? something to be aware of for sure because I'm not looking to make that mistake again. and if I don't get in something for awhile... for a long while I'm good with that. I'm happy with just my friends right now. besides this town has quite the social limitations. as always I feel like I'm going through some huge change. maybe I am maybe I'm not but either way the outlook is bright enough for me.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-09 / 8:05
and on the bright side of things