There are few things in the world that are worse than being sick. Being sick and it being 100 plus degrees? yes, one of them, definately. I'm tired of sweating all the damn time.

Going to the bar tonight with my silly coworker, I haven't been out in awhile and it should be fun. (Awhile meaning, a week and a half ago.... I'm so deprived.)

this weekend should be great everyone getting together at the mom's for good food and drinks.... and sweating..... oh yea and oranges.

the new "drastic change" is working out pretty well. I like it and it's been gaining me some compliments. Go figure. Maybe there will be photos after this weekend since my mom is a photo taking fool.

time to rinse off the seven layers of dried sweat I've accumilated through out the day because no one likes a smelly girl no matter how cute she is.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-05-04 / 7:00
hot and stuffy