Yesterday was a looooong day.

How is it that I drank from 2 in the afternoon until about 1 in the morning and never really got drunk until the very end. I think it was all the food. Beans, rice, carnitas, carne asada, brownies, cookies, chips, salsa, crab dip, chocolate pie, pasta salad, well you get the picture....

and boy did we have a nice crowd going. Mr. B&B, HWLT, Furry Canadian, D, V, Nancy, Velcro, D sibling and her boyfriend, and our newest have another drink member, the chess master. My mom's co worker came out and we sorta adopted her, took her to North Park after the party to drink more.

D and I forgot to pick oranges so we have to go back tomorrow.

I'm trying to decide how my day should be spent today nice I'm free of responsibilty beyond doing some dishes. I should clean my room but I want to go outside and actually enjoy some sunshine.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-05-09 / 10:08
The party machine needs a rest