my heart is behaving oddly.

not my heart like "Oh I'm in love." heart but like the actual muscle in my chest that pumps my blood.

it's being very obvious about it's beating in my chest, and then it won't be. like it stopped or something. I know it didn't cause hey I'm not on the floor dying.

I'd be pretty annoyed if I died.

Flailing on the floor like a moron.

plus it might make too many people happy if I did just push off, and I'm not into making anyone else happy right at this second.

24 is a little young for a heart attack I would think. I would hope.

the guy form the short called me yesterdya. (Yea I just found the message now.) I've lost his number and my roomate didn't get it from him. I can't work on it anyway so I guess it doesn't matter. I don't want to work on it really. I came to this stunning conclusion that I just don't want to. I thought I did, now I don't. I'm fickle like that.

I feel all apathetic today.

I don't want to go into work.

I want to lay in bed and pretend like I have nothing to do.

hmmm I have an hour and fifteen minutes before I have to get ready for work..... the bed is calling me.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-11 / 2:33
I've fallen and I can't get up