oh that is sooooo irritiating. I had an entry all done and it went poof.

I slept pretty much all day.

I feel like I wasted the day but maybe I needed the rest.

I've been having anxiety dreams everytime I go to sleep. mostly about living here. I'm really tired of the silent treatment.

seems to be a prevalient thing in my life lately. it's just hard to deal with people every day when they aren't speaking to you.

he's going to be housesitting for his parents soon and I can't wait. 2 weeks alone. I'll actually be able to invite people over because I know the place will look nice! I won't feel uncomfortable lounging on my own couch! yee ha!

ok I have cookies to make and dishes to think about doing. I should elave them for him but it bothers me to see a sink full of dishes. and I don't want them to sit there until the next millenium.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-11 / 1:31
I'm awake, sorta