so I had the big go in at 4am today..... ugh something about going to work and then 2 hours later the sun finally comes up.

I can barely string together a whole sentance at the moment. but I have all these weird thoughts in my head.

yet another district walk hrough on Weds for one of my departments and it's gonna go BADLY. I can feel it already.

I know I always bitch about this, when other people say it but I'm gonna say it anyway.

I feel fat today.

I think I'm just grouchy.

Mr. B&B called me last night cause I guess my shiney happy self was missed. makes me feel good to have good friends...... the boys, D, Mama J.... and the ones I don't... you know who you all are.

speaking of which.... Madam Mippylove you know you can lock your diary down so people who don't need to be reading it can't right? and you can give the password to who you want to be able to read it......

alright I'm taking my fat, grouchy self to go have a nap.... hmm maybe I'll wake up all slim and lovely looking.......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-05 / 1:18
I'm usually ending my nights at 4am, not starting my days