I had this weird cinamatic moment last night.

I was at work getting ready to close and they've been doing overnight construction. I was walking one way and he was walking the other way, and there was the over the shoulder look when everything slows down and you're just kind of looking at each other. All we needed was some cheesy romantic music.

I didn't even talk to him. but gah. I probably won't talk to him either. even though I will be in the building when he's in the building tomorrow night. I was just seized but incredible shyness. (oh I hear the chorus of voices from those who know me right now.... "You, shy, RIGHT.") I look at him and I get brain freeze.

besides I have enough trouble as it is.... HWLT is not trouble. We worked everything out and are cool. We hang, we make out, whatever... but mostly we're just friends. But there is this other guy. I don't know I just don't think I'm interested. Why? I don't know. I don't get brain freeze when I look at him that's for sure.

Ugh it's so complicated and then velcro is working the friend angle with his friend.... he's cute but I would so chew the poor thing up and spit him out....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-02-04 / 10:09
me and my harem.... or not