*sigh*

I napped. had a weird dream that M and her roomate showed up and that my roomate and his friend called and wanted us to all go to LA...... and that my phone was gonna be dissconnected.

woke up to find a message on my voicemail from my old HR manager (who rocks)talked to her for awhile. bitching about things in general.

I need to get out of there.

I need to get out of here.

but I doubt I'll leave the apartment tonight. too frickin lazy. I'm so down that I wouldn't be much company anyhow.

I also got confirmation from my rommate that in 6 months I need to either find a new roomate or move out because he and his girlfriend wnat to move in together alone. I'm so screwed. I don't know where I'm gonna find someone else. I don't get along with people very well. my roomate and I have a nice deal how we are, except for that whole not speaking for a week thing. I can't exactly move home. Before I had a year... now I have 6 months. why the hell did he have to meet someone and fall in love? I'm thrilled for him and all but it's fucking up my plans and it's all about me damnit!

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-26 / 6:51
don't screw with me, I'm grouchy