everything happens for a reason.

trying so hard to remember that.

I'm still sorta waiting for something, anything, to happen to push me out of the rut I've been in. things just seem to be trudging on at a sickening slow pace.

where's the lightening and thunder?

I'm ready for something to happen.

I read this book once about this experiment where they made a ghost.

basically made it up and it becmae real because of collective consciousness. the book was based on a real experiment. though in the book the ghost became so real it became an actual part of history instead of just some figure they invented.

what does this have to do with anything? well I'm just wondering if my always thinking that things will go badly is makin them actually go badly. not that I have a big enough ego to think I have some sort of collective consciousness. as much as I want and hope that things will go well I never believe they will, so therefor just thinking that they won't makes it so. weird.

I have a hot neighbor. I have no plans to try to meet him. I think I'll try to avoid him really. can you imagine it going badly and then having to see the damn person all the time because their parking space is 3 away from yours. no thanks.

on a completely unrelated note... Elizabeth Arden's Green Tea perfume smells really good.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-26 / 3:09
collective consciousness