I came to a brilliant conclusion tonight, being a relatively smart girl sucks. I should be dumb like the average bimbo and I bet I would have better luck.

another brilliant conclusion was that I need to have a band so I can do a cover of "Gimme the Car" by the Violent Femmes.

that would be cool. actually "What Do I Have To Do?" is my favorite Femmes song. I was listening to it tonight for the first time in a long time. It's the story of me everytime I meet someone new. not saying it's a good thing or a bad thing it's just how I am. I just expect everything to be a life changing experience. if you think about it everything is, I just expect it in a grand sense. I keep thinking that everything is a pivital moment, maybe that's why I've been spinning in circles for years now.

lightening and thunder. that's what I want. but I'm thinking its not in the forecast.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-26 / 11:18
brillant conclusions