I am moving at the speed of moss growing on trees right about now.

I napped and had some strange strange dreams as usual.....

my manager is gone this week so work was bearable if not almost fun today, it won't last but at least it's nice break from the norm.....

I should clean and take care of some things around the house but I just can't seem to find any motivation to get off my ass and do much of anything. so here I sit. I have absolutely nothing even remotely interesting to say here..... and yet I sit here anyway.

I could talk about how some stupid kids shot my coworker's dog this weekend but that's just depressing. (The dog is gonna be ok after a ride in an ambulance and 6 hours at the emergancy pet hospital. People make me sick sometimes)

*sigh* really at this moment every topic jumping into my brain has to do with sorry state of humanity and I'm not even in a bad mood just sick of mean people so I think I just leave it at that and go off to do something contructive..... or think really hard about it at least.... yea probably the second one......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-10 / 5:16
groggy