Do you ever have the impression that someone is silently dissapointed with you? They aren't saying hey I'm dissapointed. You just get that vibe. Perhaps I go off vibes too much. Maybe there is no dissapointment but I just kinda felt it in my tummy, and I'm trying to figure out just what I might have done.

or maybe I'm just a paranoid. Maybe I feel like I've done something. But I in complete honesty can't think of anything that I've done that would cause dissapointment in others as far as I know. *sigh*

I made cookies and the roomates ate them all. bastards. I seriously don't know why I do anything for them. They are rarely greatful and rarely do any of them ever think of anyone but themselves.

I don't think that I want to go out tonight. What is wrong with me I have no idea he's a perfectly nice guy there is just something not right about the whole deal. Truth is... he reminds me of someone. Someone I would rather not be reminded of so I think I'll just gracefully back out after tonight.

Ha! gracefully.... when have I ever done anything gracefully?

how about.... never. sounds about right.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-01-24 / 4:33
for the love of grace