Well good morning.

I already have Mumbles pestering me this morning. Can anyone else tell I'm kinda getting to the end of my rope with him. it's weird when he's not around he bugs the shit out of me but when we hang out its not that bad. but on the phone I just want to reach through the phone lines and throttle his ass.

anyhow....

the quitting smoking is not going well. It's really not going at all. I'm trying but I'm sucking. what can I say I'm not quitter. yes, still trying. the holidays are just a bad time to quit cause work is making me crazy.

I think I'm gonna get my oil changed today and I think I'm gonna make some cookies. yum cookies. cookies good.

why yes I am more fun than a barrel of monkies, thanks for asking.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-11-26 / 9:47
the "good for now" guy makes his exit soonly