I feel like I ran around in a bunch of circles today.

Got home and found out Mumbles had called. twice. once today and once last night when I was asleep. he wanted me to come over tonight because I guess he was bored, but he lives like an hour away and I had just come from there since I worked this weekend so I passed. besides we haven't actually gone OUT anywhere in awhile so I think I'm gonna hold out on seeing him until he wants to take me somewhere. Shallow? well yes but I'm not too concerned with it.

Also while I was at work today a God amongst men was in the building. this guy was just perfection, and he spoke to me. ok so it was only to say sorry after he almost ran me over, but it made me like the most popular girl in school because he spoke to me. we have a plot working out now that we will find him, find out where he works and what his name is and stalk him until he dates one of us. until this information is known we shall only call him Art cause he should be in a museum to be stared at every day, and I do not jest when I say this.

went to have some coffee and do a little writing tonight but it was too cold to sit outside very long, and outside is essential to writing so I didn't get much done. next time.

I might might might might be moving. closer to work. we'll see. I'm not holding my breath and I'm not sure if it would be an ideal situation, so more to come on that later. plus if I decide to actually find a new job what would be the point in moving in the first place. and then there is the whole school issue. I told my mom I was going to take a class next semester and I should since I said I would registration is coming up yes like tomorrow and now I'm feeling a little iffy on the whole thing. I just wish I could figure out what I'm doing. I keep halfway expecting something to fall into my lap or there to be some neon flashing sign telling me what to do with my life and it just never seems to show up which means eventually I'm going to have to figure it out on my own. I wish it were simple to find a direction. I need some sort of life compass or something.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-11-25 / 9:22
Moss grows on the north side of trees...... this will not help me find my way