I feel so happy right now. there is just something about eating a tasty meal you prepared yourself. ok so I would be happier if it was some half naked hottie man that made it for me but beggars can't be choosers now can they.

not that anyone cares but I had french bread and spinach dip and then chicken ravaoli in alfredo sauce with mushrooms. and leftovers for lunch tomorrow.

work was a pain today. but whatelse is new. we almost got in big trouble with the law so everyone was scrambling this morning to make our aisles wheelchair accessable. Tomorrow is gonna be hell. too many things to do and not enough time to do it. but that's life.

oh and that email I got... turned out to be not so interesting after all.

downright blah in the end.

ps. I love it when people say they don't read your diary but then you have proof right in your stats that they do. some people. heehee.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-31 / 4:02
good food