today was offically horrible.

that's right there is a little seal at the corner of the day that says "Good Housekeeping has deemed this horrible."

I knew it would be bad but I didn't know I was going to get reviewed today.... in how many years I have never gotten a below review. oh that's right.... until today.

I know my attitude sucks but the job sucks. no excuse I suppose. I should paste on fake smiles even when I want to rip my hair out. I want out of there so bad so I can tell them all what I really think. I can't even call M to bitch about it because she and I are having some tension.

I have another review in 30 days where I don't know what will happen. I actually got a corrective today and was told I dont act like I want to work there. well that's because I don't want to work there. I'm just gonna have to buck it up. and keep my mouth shut. put in my hours do my shit and go. no more leaving early. no more sick days.

it's so frustrating that I just don't want to be there. I've had like no training. my boss is an idiot. I so wish I could give her a review the way she gives me one. alot of the stuff that they gave me bad marks for is true because I refuse to be like everyone else and talk shit behind everyone's back. I got nailed on a bunch of shit that my boss does herself but she's a manager so she can get away with it I suppose. I'm just so tired of it all.

There is a hiring fair going on right now. am I there. no. I'm here. I should be there trying to find something else and I can't explain completely why I'm not. Mostly I just want to curl up an hibernate.....

I've had enough.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-01 / 3:07
there is a first for everything