*sigh* it's bad when you can't even cry to your mom. I on't know I love my mom more than anything but whining about your problems to her just doesn't work. it just turns into a asermon about how I'm doing everything wrong and I should quit whining.

I must like the grief because I still go whine and she still tells me how it's all my own fault. I get frustrated and upset that she can't say "I'm sorry, hunnie, that sucks." and then I get bitchy and we argue. I always feel like she's treating me like a moron. I know what I have to do to fix the problem I just want to complain that I have the problem in the first place. I don't want answers or for you to tell me I'm dumb because I have the problem. neither of those things make me feel any better.

and mostly I cry about these things because I want to feel better about them. not because I'm begging to be picked apart about what I'm doing wrong.

on a completely unrealted note I get hits from the San Diego bloggers page and no one ever leaves me notes or nuttin. I guess they all think I'm boring or something..... well I think I'm boring too, so YAY ME!

ps. today also sucked because I managed to break two different $45 display pieces in the course of 4 hours..... I fixed both of them so they can still be used. but I knew things were off to a bad start then.....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-01 / 5:50
sometimes you just want to feel better.... not be told you're an idiot