alright now I'm grouchy.

someone pointed out to me that my attraction to (name of person) is purely physical but I kinda beg to differ.

my attraction to eyebrow ring guy was purely physical. he spoke, I tuned out.

I actually find (name of person) interesting. sometimes I find myself looking at him thinking "Oh he did not just say that." I don't entirely agree with him on a lot of things but I like him as a person. it doesn't hurt that he's attractive. I probably wouldn't want to go out with him if he wasn't. but I could sit and talk to him still even if he weren't attractive. he makes me laugh. I admit that sometimes I have no idea where he's coming from, he's done things that I would never do. but I'm not holdin that against him.

I often find myself sitting on fence between 2 different worlds.

I sorta fit in with each one, but neither is a match enough to say that I belong one place or the other.

I don't know.

I'm just trying to find a spot between the two because I often seem like the only person on the fence. I don't want to be like the people in either place so where does that leave me?

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-22 / 7:42
my time on the fence