First, an open letter to Jack of Jack in the Box.

Dear Jack:

you're getting skippy with the cheese and bacon on your cheddar bacon wedges.

Chickenpie

I got a card from Sara today that had one of the best bits of wisdome I've ever heard

"No man is worth your tears,

And the one who is won't make you cry."

But I'd like to change it to

"No man is worth your tears, or a prison sentance for beating him senseless, and the one who is won't make you cry, and will also bail you out of jail."

Disclaimer: I have never ever in my life ever beaten anyone senseless with a shovel or otherwise. And I never will. well you know unless they are trying to murder me first.... then they're gonna get the smackdown.

I'm hungry.

I bet there is nothing in the fridge to eat either.

looks like fast food again.

wow my eating habits really are deplorable. But I enjoy them so much.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-09-01 / 5:41
food........ fatty greasy food