and under the heading of "How fucked up is this?"

even though I got a raise and only cut 4 or so hours off my schedule a week, I'm making $20 lelss a paycheck because now I'm in a new tax bracket. this sucks.

also Chris is still reading my diary, matter of fact he's so obsessed with what's going on in my life he's checked it twice in the last 24 hours. even though I have emailed him and asked him not a couple of times, and he assured me he wouldn't do it anymore he has been reading again. Liar. what part of leave me alone doesn't he get.

on a good note as I was leaving today my boss asked me if I checked my "bribe box" (my inbox)..... I checked and there were happy hostess goodies inside. not enough fat inatke to ease my woes but it's a start.

I'm thinking double cheese pizza tonight.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-08-31 / 7:08
hmmm I don't know...... how fuckked up is that? pretty fucked up