went to the corvette diner tonight for Nancy's birthday.... totally last minute but fun all the same though now I've eaten way too much and have an upset stomach.

though I did find I still blow a mean bubble with bazooka joe bubble gum. the bad eating habits have caught up with me. feeling really cruddy about now. it'll be salad for lunch tomorrow.

and damn work I could be out shopping with the girls (Diana, Nancy, Maritza) tomorrow in LA but nooooooo I'll be working *sigh*

"I see invisible people." no really i do.

I currently can not get the fenixTX song threesome out of my head. it'll be haunting me in my sleep.

alright my neighbors are getting in an arguement...... lovely.

bed soon, so they better shut up.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-09-01 / 10:53
I see invisible people