new developments on (name of person). well there are none.

went by again today and he again wasn't there. (I'm becoming what I feared. A damn stalker.)

so I went to M's and we talked a for bit and I played pet psychic by guessing what her cat would do before he would do it. we must have some sort of bond because I was right everytime. I would say something and then he would do it. Maybe he's just predictable.

she's gonna ask her boyfriend about (name of person) just to see what he knows. because I'm doing my homework.

when I got home i called his work just to get an idea if he'd be in or what. and his co-worker was gonna give me his cellphone number without even knowing who I was. I turned it down. Supposively he'll be in tomorrow... which makes it that day where I either put up or shut up.

I'm losing nerve left and right so it may end of being shut up. Though I kinda of doubt it, because stupid boldness was at one point a speciality of mine.

I almost had an in today into finding out about (name of person) but I chose not to take it just because I don't entriely trust the person. There is a guy who works with him that we all know because he used to work with us. I was gonna drag M over there because she knows him better.... until she reminded me that she can't stand this guy and he knows it. It's really better this way because I don't trust my former co-worker as far as I can throw him and I might have actualy had a small hand in why he doesn't work with me anymore. M and I both actually but he has no idea we had anything to do with it.

well I have to go to the mommy's and drop some stuff off and pick some stuff up. More later. maybe.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-19 / 4:03
and it drags on...........