I survived last night. barely. I didn't even cry.

I did get into an arguement and have to kick someone out because if there is one thing you don't do it's call me a bitch in my own house. So that was all rather dramatic.

and then about 10 or fifteen people's cars got keyed by the fuck head kids.... my car included. *sigh*

so after the cops came to shut down the party they were back to take incident reports about the cars.

and unsurprising Tardy didn't show. I guess deep down I really didn't think he would come but it was important to me and I really wanted him to.

oh well life goes on. I definately need to cool off before I talk to him..... and maybe I'll never cool off. I can't say either way.

I need to come up with a dirty joke.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-05-18 / 10:07
since when is disaster another word for party?