what is up with all the dishonest people in the world? seriously I would think I have on a sign that says "Yes, Please let's pretend we're friends and then you'll lie to me alot." I guess I'm just a sucker. I want to believe in people. (I was going to insert even if certain people shouldn't be believed in, but I changed my mind. Because everyone should be believed in or they just become even more horrible than they already are. It just can't be me anymore. Not until I do some repairs.)

I found out last night from a friend of friend that I'm actually just a gay man trapped in what seems to be the body of a 14 year old girl. Gee. lucky me. Then again we've decided we would just stalk Duncan Sheik and finally figure out once and for all if he likes boys or girls.

So after the great let down that is Tardy I thought it might be a good idea to maybe not date, just take a hiatus because that one stung pretty good. Of course what happened? Uber hottie professed an interest in me. Other people had already asked me but this one. well. smart. funny. fairly together. It has it's a possibilities. *shrug* Notice I didn't say I was going out with him. Mind you, he hasn't actually asked yet either.

in other news I'm off to see Jason Mraz tonight. Yay me. and shake my booty to the sounds Liz spins.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-05-21 / 12:19
Only because I feel it should be pointed out