found a new favorite place today. house2home.... lots of groovey housey things....*sigh* someday I'm going to to have a place of my own and a chance to decorate and all the good stuff.

sparkmatch makes me laugh....... I won't give this person's name because that would be mean but this made me laugh pretty hard...... here is the first message I got from this guy: not correcting his spelling mistakes the only thing I edited out was his name

hi you look sooooo cute with the bunny hears and it makes you a cutie and i would not lie cause its not nice to do. well am ________ a cute drummer.

write back

__________

so I wrote back and thanked very politely kind of coldly and I get this back :

well its all true and can we be good friends and i will never lie to you not nice to do and i will treat you with kindness.

write back

___________

and I get this also a few minutes later, mind you I hadn't responded to his last one and damn hell wasn't going to:

your soooooooo cute and very awesome girl and i hope i can say this but i like you.

well if you have another bunny ears there for me plz. well i hope i can be silly around you. soo smile for me and be happy. am ________ a cute drummer and 5'6 tall and light brown hair. write back

__________

who is messaging me here... fucking Rainman?

RUN AWAY RUN AWAY!!!!!!

all the because of some stupid bunny ears....

you wanna write me love notes too?

and since we're on the subject of pictures and love notes... when joe was at my house the other day he was looking at pictures of Sara and I from Halloween and he declares "She wants you." I said "I think not" he said "then you want her." agains I said "I think not" why is it everyone thinks there is some romantic thing there anyway? Is there something Sara and I are missing? Are we having some hot affair that everyone can see but us, which would be kinda funny cause we would would know..... well I would hope we would. Sara are you secretly hoping for hot girl on girl action with me and I just don't know it? *snicker*

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-18 / 4:29 p.m.
all about the ears