I had a bad dream last night. it was pretty heavy. for some reason I was talking to my dad on the phone and screaming at him just all the horrible feelings I have about him. I woke up in a fairly foul mood. I wasn't in a bad mood when I went to bed. I wasn't smiling with giddiness but I wasn't mad. I woke up nashing my teeth.

I was suppose to go see Sara last night but the thought of sitting in three hours of traffic to go out when I felt all sick and I was tired, only to have to get up at 8am and come back home because Chris made plans when he knew I was coming up, he knew I wouldn't want to just stay for a few hours and then have to go home and I'm guessing that is probbaly why he did it. oh well.

I talked to the boy yesterday after I decided not to go to LA. he was going out with his boss, but was going to call me later maybe if they were done hanging out. someone did indeed call my house at 11pm last night though I have no idea if it was him all I could heard was loud music in the background. I really needed my sleep anyway. today was the first day I've gotten to really sleep in for awhile. it was kinda nice. or it would have been hadn't I had horrible dreams all night. *sigh*

I don't know I'm just grumpy. I'm trying really hard not to be upset. and to just let things go, but it's eaiser said than done to change your entire nature.

and now I'm hungry.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-07-28 / 11:18 a.m.
one of the dwarves and it ain't happy or doc