back from housesitting where my parents had taken their hard drive in to be serviced.

went to look at new houses with them and I fell in love with one of them. I told my parents if they bought it I would be kicking them out for a weekend this summer to have a pool party. My mom was down with it, because my mom is cool like that.

The other night when shopping for an outfit for my walk through I witnessed inside the Charlotte Russe 4 girls get intoa cat fight over a pair of panties. God bless females every one of them. I think the highlight was when one of them while security was trying to restrain her reached over to the table of shoes and picked up a high heel as a eapon. How can anyone seriously say to another person "Put the shoes down, m'am." As if you hadn't already lost dignity because you're a renta cop at a mall but you need to say with authority to someone to put down a shoe before they hurt someone.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-01-11 / 8:02
drop your weapon