entry two for the day...... with in ike 5 minutes of the first.

it's my day off be prepared for flooding of entries.

and yes I have three days off in a row.

you have been warned.

alright now back to the important part of this....

Ryan. haven't talked to him in three days. I could call him. but I kinda promised myself I would let him call me you know be unavailble and what not. yes I suck at these games. I get too impatient. so should I call him? should I not call him. I don't fucking know. I probably shouldn't call because he's all busy moving today, but if for some reason he wanted to talk to me....... well if he wanted to talk to me he would have called wouldn't have he? basically everything is saying don't call him as I'm looking at it. but I will probably get off here right now and go call him. because I never do anything right. just ask Chris, he has reams of stories about how I do everything wrong.

off to do things wrong,

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-10-05 / 7:52
yea Im aware I'm not doing this right