so today couldn't decide if it wanted to suck or not. I had to have some smackdown with the girls I work with along the lines of "Don't make me look like and incompetent idiot and I won't ruin your life." it went well I think. I may hate my job, but I am good at it. and I like being good at things.... so does that in a way make me like my job..... hmmmm remembering logic class. no that hurts my brain too much. and why is when I really need a week day off they give me the weekend off? hmmmmm? I think they are out to get me.

I'm very cold. Though I have been informed it's quite warm in the house, which can only mean whoo hoo feverish chills.

I have at the moment only one date this weekend this could change anytime though I doubt it will. still one date is one date more than I had all month. so go team me. that is if I'm not sick as a dog come tomorrow night.

I've been thinking about linking a picture of myself somewhere on here just cause I don't know maybe people are curious. sign the guestbook let me know if you think it's a good idea...... just don't expect me to actually look like winona ryder because I think the people who tell me that are professional crack smokers.

I want to learn how to skateboard.

note: diaryland is the land of self proclaimed royalty I think. I prolaimed myself queen of the dorks in an email to alltherage (who has a very cool diary.) whch he then proclaimed himself king of the dorks (hmm not really buying it) and then there is the awesome invisibledon who has been procliamed King of the Bastards... but he is really is quite nice and not bastardy at all (he is also on vacation give him lots of hits to enjoy when he comes home) I think I am the only one who can truely live up to their title..... on that random and DORKY! note I end this to enjoy some legal over the counter cold drugs and some tripped out nyquil dreams.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-05-31 / 7:04 p.m.
I've got chills.... they're multiplyin!