uh I have a date tomorrow.... right now you're saying "shut the fuck up" but I do. and it's not with Jason. It's with Joe. yea whoopie! actually it should be fun. I hope........... pray for me.

I also owe a fatty shout out to Ryan.... who needs to get himself a little sumthin sumthin so me and Sara won't be nearly so exciting to him.... lame-o (and I mean that with the utmost affection, and mentally I hear him say "thanks 'tard")

honestly Ryan makes me laugh hard. We're gonna hang out, I'm gonna tell him his girl is stupid it's gonna be great.

so yea need some beauty rest so I'm freaking stunning for this "date" tomorrow. Sara asked me if I had been smoking crack lately. I said no but maybe I just forgot that I had because I keep doing dumb shit......

note to self: must remember if I smoked crack or not to get to the bottom of my ridiculous need to do thing I know are stupid.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-03 / 3:24 a.m.
didn't we do this already?