dear lord I am incredibly tired.....

but tomorrow is the "big day" whoo hooppity. fingers and toes.... fingers and toes.

I had quite the awesome weekend I must say. more fun than you can shake a stick at....... no really we tried....... ok not really, but if there had been sticks we would have.

D just cracks me up sometimes...

"That guy, I don't know. I can just tell he's an ass. he just has the face of an asshole......" she is so right on occasion. anyway we had a blast.

got the invite to her sister's wedding too which should be interesting. haven't decided if I should go solo or take the boyfriend along. decsions, decsions..........

I should go catch some Zzzz's I really should. but not just yet...... plus there is a good book waiting for me when I get in bed...... luckily no need to get up early tomorrow......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-04-15 / 6:53
big day out