People are so confusing sometimes. maybe it's just that I wish they were.

I pretty much get it already, I suppose I'm just dissapointed in the whole thing.

I shouldn't be. I sorta knew all along I just didn't want to believe my own hunches. *sigh* makes it all my own fault I suppose. better luck next time around. guess it's just on my mind. I thought I would be more angry...... but how can I be I knew it would happen. some people are just that way and it's sad.

and forward on to the good stuff.......

today in few hours my fate shall be decided which means I should eat, and shower and all that stuff soonly.

I'm actually pretty excited about seeing my boy this weekend. things are just so nice right now. that whole communication thing seems to be working. go figure that one out...... I know it has been thought of in the past to be impossible male and female communication but there may have been a breakthrough.........

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-04-16 / 11:04
screw you mars and venus