the thing about living in an apartment with 2 other people and only one bathroom is everytme you hear someone go in there that is the time you feel the need to pee.

boys are stupid. I learned this at about 5 and I am now repeating it 20 some odd years later....... and probably will be 40 years from now

found some journals today related to some stuff.... and uh yea. weirdness. I guess the old cult is alive and kicking. everyone needs something I guess. I just don't need what they need.

has to do with last night I suppose. There is just somthing about walking into a room you know will be filled with hostile feelings and being able to hold your head high. Know you look good, and that you're doing good and they can't even fucking touch you. Not in a million years with a hundred sharp sticks. I would never willingly go into their "territory" but they were in my town and fuck them. I don't have bad feelings towards them like I wish bad stuff or anything. mostly they just sadden me......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-18 / 12:35
ye olde cult days