whoo hoo notes rule..... Joe sent me a note so I should explain. right after I made my entry last night I emailed my mom abck and we talked about stuff. she feels guilty that she ruined me and that it's somehow her fault that I'm so unhappy because she was unhappy when I was a kid, and she basically thinks she was a horrible mom... which is the biggest load of bullshit. I could go on about this but I'll just get all worked up about. but thing with my mom are cool. we have a deal I make an effort to tell her about the good things going on and when I tell her no advice she'll not give any.

my manager feels so damn guilty about my bad review that she tried to hug me today and told me she loved me and that we were going to work things out. it was tempting to say yes I'm working on getting a new job that's how we'll work things out.... matter of fact she felt so bad that she took the entire team minus jailbait out to lunch (Jailbait hasn't shown to work in 3 days...... I'm pretty sure he's gonna be fired which sucks because he's fun to beat up.)

ok off to shower and stuff because it's D's birthday.... Happy Birthday D!!!!!! and we're off to go see the B Side Players tonight....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-02 / 1:55
backlash of the crappy day