Hmmm the 4th of July. I don't think I'm ging to do anything. I think I'm going to sleep. I hung out with the Czech and HWLT last night. HWLT and I argued slightly but it's just because we're soooooo different. He'll be leaving the country for a year coming up soonish and I'm very excited for him. He's going to have a blast.

My Czech friend wants me to go with her next year when she goes. if I can scrap together the money I'll be all about it.

She and her husband have the most romantic story, it could be a movie and everyone would like it was complete crap, utter make believe. But it happened. The closest thing to love at first sight that I've ever heard of. 7 years later it's like they just got married.

Gives me a little hope that these things happen. Happily ever after and all that shit.

I've been in a horribly romantic mood of late. I think it's because I swore off dating for awhile. That always does it. Makes me suddenly want to be one of those actors sitting in front of the fireplace sipping wine listening to "50 of the Greatest Love Songs of All Time" featuring songs by....... except those CD always suck. And then I remember that guys are rotten little fuck heads and that I'm better off by myself.

I'm such a picky person. I want to be wooed but not by just anyone. I want the instant whammo connection and then to be chased around for awhile.

Not that it's going to happen, hell I don't even know if I would like it if it did happen. But it's what I think I want.

actually what I really think I want is to take a nap in my new skull and crossbones jammies.... and the little skulls have little pink bows on their heads. so cute and kinda girly. I like to be girly sometimes.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-07-04 / 7:34
it could be what I want