oh my. yes. oh my.

last night was.... interesting.

that guy I was seeing not too long ago that moved away, getting more glad that things didn't work out every day. I thought I was difficult to deal with. Well, I have nothing on him. I like talking to him, he's sweet and everything but..... if there was ever a person I want to scream "Just say what's on your mind!" at it would be him. At least I tell people when prompted and if I don't want to talk about something then I just don't bring it up. The next time I get involved it's going to be with someone who has communication skills.

I got hit on my a girl last night. It's funny how girls can get away with things guy's can't. It's one of those funny double standards. I suppose it's not fair but that's just the way it goes. She stuff that I just laughed off, but had it been a boy..... well he would have been in major trouble. Mr B&B said she wasn't my type... well duh, she's a girl. Girls are not my type. He said it was because she wasn't "butch" enough, but honestly if I was going to go for a girl it wouldn't be a butch one, cause ya know I would be dating a girl to date a girl. Not to date a girl that is like a guy. If I wanted guy that was just a little bit girl I would date one of those.

And it never ever fails. I swear off dating and someone comes along that seems el perfecto. He's probably not but he sure seems that way. what to do what to do? Stick to my guns and stay off the dating circuit or take the plunge again and possibly be completely disapointed... again. I don't know, we'll see now won't we.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-28 / 12:31
count the blessings