this how it is...

I never spend a lot of time getting ready but today I did.

a good half an hour on my hair a half an hour on my make up

and what do I do?

I bought a bottle of wine to have a glass with dinner only to find my corkscrew has gone missing, so I think I being clever and I open it with a knife and a hammer.... it didn't work so I ended up pushing the cork in and that was a bad idea. It sprayed all over the place, there is now merlot everywhere. in my hair in my eyes all over the kitchen.

I have to go into work tonight for a couple of hours before I go out I'm gonna smell like a drunk. made all my make up run too.

see it doesn't pay to take the time to make myself presentable......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-28 / 4:25
you smell like a drunk lady