wow we're having an ugly day and it's just begun. I somehow have to turn it into a cute day before I have to head out and meet up with Becky...... I need a haircut, but I don't want to get one until I'm sure that I'm not really thiking about growing my hair out again. even if I am going to grow it out I still need to go have it trimmed. I also need a color touch up..... red out of a bottle that's right. but that I can do today before I leave. I bought extra dye at the beuty supply place just for that reason..... because I'm lazy and if it's not within my grasp I let the color fade to this horrible orange color..... that was a damn boring paragraph right there. I'm sorry it's the best I can do.

I also have to check if Joe left me a note to see if I have to actually tell him hey you know this isn't working or if he's gonna get the hint all on his own. considering I knew he was off this weekend and I didn't call him and he didn't call me.... though I think he thought I had plans which I do which might be why he didn't call. Ryan told me I was an "ice woman" last night which I found hilarious. I think he asked why I was out with the boy toy and I said he didn't call and I couldn't be bothered to call him..... I don't know. I don't think that is all that cold......

oh the boy toy is asking what I'm up to this weekend.... looks like I'm gonna have to do the "I'm busy" thing until I decide if I'm truely cutting him loose just yet or not....being a vixen is too freaking complicated for me.

the urge to make some sort of grand gesture while I'm in anahiem is large and rather insistant. all those assholes will be there..... it would be so easy just to do something nuts, but think I'll resist....... their time is coming...... MWhahahahaha yea that is evil laughter in case you were wondering. shut up, I sound nothing like count chocula

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-16 / 10:10 a.m.
the curse of a cold hearted woman