today is a good friend day..... 53 minutes in.

I talked to Julie on the pnone WHOO HOOOOOO

I get to see Becky today... double WHOO HOOOOS

Sara sent me a job thingie... sadly I'm not qualified for it by what they are saying but I know I could do it in my sleep...... stupid fuckers.

breaking the ban for a moment..... I was thinking of emailing him to say I would be in the area and if he wanted to see me to call me. but then I'll just be waiting for him to call when he won't call so I'm not doing it.... why I'm sharing this I don't know since I'm not letting him know I'm coming why bother to even write this down. pure lameness and I'm good with that..... Ban on!! like game on while playing street hockey only it takes alot more than a car to get me to take the ban off....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-16 / 12:53 a.m.
the ban remains..... pretty much