I should be sleeping right now I'm so tired but I had to get this down before I forgot some of the hilarity actually a lot of it I've already forgotten but damn I had fun today.

as I was walking up to Becky and Sharon in the parking lot of the hotel there was the so-cal lawyer.... she said hi to me in the stilled "what the hell are you doing here" manner I expected.... but the best part was when Becky and Sharon were checking in and who walks in right behind us but H and P.... P is standing there thinking to himself "what do I do? if I don't say hi I'm rude if I do say hi H will whip me like the little man slave I have become." he hi'ed.... becky hi'd back sharon hi'd and then becky pushed the envelope.... looks H in the eye or sorta H had on sunglasses and says hi with false cheerfulness.... H had no choice she had to hi back.... we got a great laugh about that in the elevator.... the tension level was so high and me being there the black sheep of the proverbial family was the icing on the cake.

We had dinner with cute boys. overly self involved cute boys but hey cute boys are cute boys.

we squished our boobs yes we were fully clothes you perverts against the sliding glass door because whatever we thought it was funny......

Becky and I did some shopping before I took her to Oxy.... we played with girly pink legos while wearing silly hats.... and found out that passion smells better than love.....

and now I'm home.... this entry came out not well because I'm tired and in hurry. but a fabulous day was had..... and we have pictures to prove it......

Julie: your fish pillow and bunny ears and ugly picture of me are now in Becky's possesion and getting closer to being in yours.....

and Becky made me shiney bracelets, whoo hooooooo!

I also forgot to mention how cool I am.... Becky and I are waiting for her cousin and her cousin's frieend who I have never met. I look up see a boy and say "oh Becky I found you a boyfriend..... hs teeth are so white you could SOS planes with them....." so Becky turns around and is looking at him and doesn't see her cousin coming right at her until she is right in her face. The guy..... Becky's cousin's friend's cousin, Peter for short. turned out he was kinda into himself.... and "kinda" is me being nice..... leave it to me to pick out one of the two boys who we're going to have dinner with without even knowing it.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-17 / 12:09 a.m.
Damn the torpedeos!!!