Today was one of those days that I will file in my memory as odd.

I spend a lot of time being snarky and bitchy and for once I really wasn't being bitchy and I got yelled at anyway because someone is on the defensive and is backed into a corner of their own making and they just don't know what to do... well color me giddy.

Mrs. PR's husband has this saying..... A manager/boss or basically anyone who screws you over only has one dick.... and the more pople you screw over well that's more dicks that can fuck you over that many ways..... there are some people that are about to get fucked by a bunch of different dicks in a bunch of different ways. The boat is rocking....... Mrs. PR and I started the motion. This week is her last week on the team. well next week. and to say there will be some shit going down is an understatment.....

in other news this glass is still waiting for some fresh ice cubes.... gold star to anyone who gets the ref.

I guess links to my diary are being emailed around because I'm getting some weird stats boiling about.

I know I'm down alot about just about everything but I have to say there are things in my life that I love. I don't try to be negative all the time it just comes out that way.

I just about made myself sick yesterday, haven't had that horrible feeling of dread in awhile... and not usually about work. It's usually reserved for my dealings with people.

on the bright and sunny side I got kudos for something I did..... something I've gotten kudos for before... I can not say for what because I'm far too protective of it.... but so far I've heard nothing but good things..... funny how that encourages you..... to hear you're good at something that you thought you would suck at. D told me a long time ago it's what I should be doing and of course she was right. Because D, the wonderful girl that she is, is always right about these things.

People are so involved in this in ways I could have never hoped for and it just makes me burst with happiness.

I know, vauge and jumbled 2 days in a row...... but the weekend is here and my life is gonna change.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-11-22 / 3:29
it is.... I swear