*yawn*

welcome to my insanity.

Turtle, tardy, turtle, tardy.......

if I could have reached through the phone and throttled Turtle this morning I would have. I was so completely irriated with him. we won't go into specifics.

I had this dream about Tardy this morning. He told me stay somewhere and that he would be right back. He never came back and then I found out he blew me off to have a threesome with a nurse and stewardess. Neither of which were as cute as me.

I'm pretty sure it's considered rude to dream about one guy when you're at some other guy's house but it's not like something I can control. so this dream prompted me to give Tardy a call just to see if he was dead or having threesomes with nurses and stewardesses. He's just beenw orking and actually quit his job that he hated so I'm happy for him.

We talked about him becoming my project since I once told him I didn't do projects. he said he would gladly be my project but that he has to be eased into it. Is this progress? has he missed me? fuck if I know.

out with the new and back in with the old. Well not exactly.

in all honesty I could have both right now.... couldn't I? at least for now?

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-04-25 / 11:15
my cake..... and eating it too