So I'm sicker than a dog. didn't go into work today I just couldn't make myself get out of bed.

Sara and I had a blast on Thursday. We frightened the roomservice guy. Here is Sara in her spiffy Smithsonsian panda ears and we both had on our jammies. I had Mr. Bear Freaky under one arm and had some boy band goodies on..... oh yes and empty booze bottles everywhere..... at 4in the afternoon. had there been a picture taken it would have been titled "The drunken wanna-be 12 year olds"

we got ready and went to eat at the saddleranch... headed back into our hotel to have drinks..... and there was David Faustino. so we were drinking with him. ok not actually drinking with him in the sense of sitting together and speaking to each other but we were in the same room. he kept staring at us..... no shame that guy.

then we changed our clothes (because multiple outfits in one evening always means sucess.) and headed out to Three of Clubs which was deader than a doornail. some random guy came and bought us a drink and then disapeared just as soon as he put them on the table.

fun was had though. Fun that shall remain nameless.... cause we don't need to get that personal *snicker*

and now I owe Sara something in email.....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-15 / 1:40
Drinking with Bud Bundy