This net connection at my mom's is driving me crazy. it's like living in the dark ages. but it's getting the job done for now and then I'll be back home tomorrow.

Odd guestbook entry from Thursday that I got. Can't figure out who it is. oh well not important.

Talked to Sara a bit tonight. She is positively evil, in a good way. She hit some nails on the head about me and why things at work suck. it's just taking the step to make them unsuck which basically means doing something else. and well I'm a coward.

been working some mojo..... we'll see how it turns out. brain full of ideas and not always a way to get them out.

I'm being vauge aren't I? well too bad.

Things are weird. Things happening like I've been told they would but I'm just not ready to believe...

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
12/16/01 / 8:11
re-write