I feel a little less like I'm dying. funny how sleep can do that for you. the way I act you would think I was sleep deprived or something. it seems to be the only thing I talk about.... well sleep and *him*.

I've been having weird dreams I'm pretty sure they mean something or at least the one I had this morning does.

I was walking through a parking lot of an apartment complex and I thought to myself this is where Josh's apartment is..... and then I thought to myself no he doesn't live there anymore or he would have called you. I looked up and he was sitting on the balcony, but he didn't see me. for some reason I flipped him off and started walking to my car, I was so angry all of a sudden. and then I was amd at myself for being angry and I tried to turn around to wave to him but he wouldn't look at me. *sigh* I've been dreaming about Josh a lot lately. I regret losing touch with him very much. maybe he could have sorted out this mess I'm in better than I have. no offense to the girls but conflicting advice is not helping me people!!! you need to conference, discuss, decide and get back to me as a committee, with some sort of unanimous advice.

also. I'm thinking about growing my hair out again, not real long because I just don't have that kind of patience but maybe to shoulder length. I don't know though.

hmmm well this was a crap, boring and entirely lame entry. good to know I'm exceeding any expectations around here.....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-08 / 9:07 p.m.
never give the finger in anger