ugh ok so my computer is on crack and keeps booting me from my boredom reliever.... sigh

I should sleep work comes mighty early tomorrow and this new CD is almost over...... I drank a liter of coke this should be interesting.

Sara: let me know what Jymm said, what he wants.

Julie: cheer up lil pup.....

also.... it has been determined that Joe is getting too "relationshippy" on me and needs to be cut loose because I can not be responsible for breaking his little heart when I have no real interest in him. not that he's not nice, and not that he's not cute.... but he wants to be ward cleaver when he grows up..... I mean come on?!? Ward Cleaver?!? That boring stiff? Though his sweaters were pretty spiffy. besides I'd make a horrible Donna Reed type.......

"what better way to make an honest mistake...."

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-13 / 10:21 p.m.
better way