insurance changed over.

oil changed.

making an appointment to have 30,000 mile service.

need to look for custom car seat covers... I want the front and the back. that's gonna cost me a small mint.

need my tires rotated.

note to self: invisibledon=guestbook whore

I'm craving rice-a-roni, the cheesy kind....... may have to go to the grocery store.

addendum @ 6:05, not worth an entry of it's own....... Sara remember you said something about someone named Joe on the phone..... he got in touch with me via SM today. says that I look amazing, yea whatever. my answer to that was.... "weren't you talking to my best friend?" you didn't send him my way did you? cause if you did I may have to hurt or maim you..... and if you didn't how stupid does he have to be not to figure out we know each other. as Becky would say "too stupid to live."

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-13 / 3:34 p.m.
car stuff