the time to go to Dc is quickly approaching and I haven't even gotten much of a clue of what I'm going to take. this whole week is so jam packed that I don't know how I'm gonna get everything done that I need to get done before it's time to go.

*sigh*

my face has also decided this would be a great time to break out.... come on I'm too old for this. really. right before I'm suppose to go and I'm all pimply. terrific.

I talked to my lovely Sara today, that always makes me all happy.

I forgot to mention last entry how I majorly biffed it with D's friend. ok I didn't forget I just was trying to not let on what a dork I am but I've decided for your amusement I'll share my shame. you see he was talking to me asking me questions and I was kinda in the brain dead mode so I said stupid stuff. like now I know there were way mor einteresting things I could have said but nooooooo, not me, I have to come up with dumb answers that let the conversation just die. couldn't have been witty and charming. of course not. I just really wished at the end of it I was in elemnetry school again so I could just yell "Do over!" Yea, I pretty much failed the old interview portion of the evening. not that he and I would ever date anyway but you know I wanted him to at least think I was cool. but I came off as a dumbass..... oh well.....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-02 / 9:49
and next the talent competion