oh look I'm a Viking and my name is

Narfi the Apocalypse.... I love these little net time wasters.

spaking of net time wasters i'm cirently having a conversation about the work it would take to have an all monkey production of Grease. Please, do you really think I make this shit up? I wish.

The next couple of weeks is gonna be slim pickins entry wise for me because I refuse to update my diary from my mother's house while I'm there house sitting.

I had some interesting little thing to put here. I'm sure I did but I can't remember now so it couldn't have been all that interesting.

I was suppose to go see Mumbles tonight but I was really tired so I slept. he seemed all put out at me like he really wanted me to come over but it's better I didn't because I would have spent the whole evening trying to avoid being kissed by him.

I took a nice three hour long nap after work and I'll probably head back to bed soonly. I'm just so damn tired. I just can't seem to get it all together. I'm tired of being exhausted and run down all the time and I'm fairly sure it's my eating habits but I can't bring myself to change them.

I think I'm gonna brush my teeth and then go back to bed. maybe if I get more than 7 hours of sleep tonight I can get some things accomplished tomorrow and weds before I go.

wow I'm really boring and not amusing at all when I'm half asleep huh.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-03 / 9:35
West Side Story might be a challenge cause monkies can't snap