a long time ago I submitted Sara for quoted and hey whaddya know.... they like her, they really like her. I bet she has no freaking clue she's been quoted yet.....

found out the cute/new/weird guy at work is married.... and I actually know who his wife is. I can never again have an unpure thought about him. not that I was anyway but I could have... ok fine you caught me I was.... but it wasn't my fault I swear!

I'm spastic today, just thought there should be a warning in there somewhere. my goal was to get nothing accomplished at work today and I passed that one with flying colors. I usually work myself into the ground so a free day every once and awhile ain't a bad thing.

saw a bumper sticker on the way home from work that said "I fish. I vote." what does fishing really have to do with voting anyway? why not just put "I have an antfarm. I vote." that would be much more interesting.

I feel like I'm forgetting something...... I'm sure it'll come to me and give me a lame reason to update......

oh now I remember, it was a boring thought on summer romances..... do they really exist? or is it just a movie and book thing. I don't think I've ever had a summer romance... one of the girls at work is in the process of "taking a break" from her boyfriend, and was saying she's gonna go have a summe romance.

did I just squander my summer romance on Joe? if I did that really sucks. or are they just a bunch of crap.... do you actually know anyone who has had one of these summer romances... and when I say that I mean like in Grease if Sandra Dee hadn't moved into town from Australia or whereever they said she came from.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-06-15 / 5:29 p.m.
summer lovin.....